Welcome!

Hi!  Welcome to Vegan Sweet Tooth, a blog about my vegan baking adventures. I’m not sure how having my own blog will pan out, but I wanted to give it a try.
Here’s a bit of info about my baking habits and preferences:
I like cake-y brownies and cake-y cookies, but I usually don’t like cake.  I can’t imagine any situation in which I would willingly make or eat frosting, and I don’t own (or ever intend to use) a rolling pin.  I don’t like baking with oil or margarine, and I think that the addition of chocolate will make almost anything better.  I like recipes that are quick, easy, and relatively low-maintenance.  I’m very much a muffin, quick bread, and cookie kind of person, and I hope to share some vegan recipes that other people will love as much as I do.
Thanks for stopping by!

January 1, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

