Thank you!

First off, I just want to say a big thank you to everyone who has visited my blog over the past year!  I can’t tell you how happy it makes me to get a new comment and read that someone has tried one of my recipes.  I have truly enjoyed blogging about my vegan sweet tooth, but I would like to announce that I will be going on hiatus for the foreseeable future.  All of my previous posts will remain available and I will do my best to respond to any new comments on the existing recipes, but I do not plan to make any new posts for the time being.  Thank you again to everyone who has visited Vegan Sweet Tooth, and I hope to return to blogging someday in the future!

January 30, 2010. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Kaja replied:

    Hi! Now I see, that this blog is really, really old, yet I wanted to say thank you anyway! I’m a teen vegan and it’s great to see here some sweet recipes. 😉

Leave a comment

Trackback URI